Management Team

thumb2

Mr. Vincent Duar
Group Chairman

Email: duar@dne.com.my

thumb2

Mr. Peter Wong
Group CEO

Email: Peter@dne.com.my

thumb2

Mr. SK Chua
Group General Manager

Email: chuask@dne.com.my

thumb2

Ms. Tan
Marketing Department

Email: tanst@dne.com.my

thumb2

Mr. Sambath
Operation and Traffic Department

Email: sambath@dne.com.my

thumb2

Mr. Agilan
Haulage Department

Email: agilan@ablhaulage.com

thumb2

Ms. Susan Yeoh
Finance and Admin Department

Email: susan.yeoh@dne.com.my

thumb2

Mr. Kalai
Freight Department

Email: kalai@dne.com.my

thumb2

Ms. Yeo
Import Department

Email: yeo@dne.com.my

thumb2

Ms. Sue May
Export Department

Email: chiamsm@dne.com.my